The Educator's PLN

The personal learning network for educators

An Edublogs “Techie How To!” session - Be an “Elluminated” participant!

Event Details

An Edublogs “Techie How To!” session - Be an “Elluminated” participant!

Time: June 3, 2010 from 7pm to 8pm
Location: "Virtually" anywhere
Website or Map: https://sas.elluminate.com/si…
Event Type: online, free, webinar
Organized By: Jo Hart
Latest Activity: May 27, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Being an active Elluminate participant – how to get the most out of Elluminate webinars. This interactive session takes a close-up look at some of the Elluminate tools features you can use as a participant that will help you get more out of sessions and become a more active participant.

Join us at 7pm EST, 23:00 GMT/UTC, midnight UK, 1am CEST 7am in Western Australia and 9am AEST in the usual room.

https://sas.elluminate.com/site/external/launch/dropin.jnlp?sid=vclass&password=LPCBZLAT4D3Y921591JT

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for An Edublogs “Techie How To!” session - Be an “Elluminated” participant! to add comments!

Join The Educator's PLN

Attending (1)

Might attend (1)

About

Thomas Whitby created this Ning Network.

Latest Activity

Shawn Mitchell replied to Rob Schoonveld's discussion Twitter vs Edupln
"My preference is this website is best. Twitter is used for social purpose and EDUPLN is used for professional discussion which you cannot discuss on social platforms."
Wednesday
Shawn Mitchell replied to Shanshan Ma's discussion Personalized learning network and social media
"Hi, There are too many platforms of social media and the member of those platform discuss so many things and participate. So it depends only on you where do you want to discuss."
Wednesday
Shawn Mitchell replied to Nanacy Lin's discussion Future Of Education
"Now a days AI is best technology to learn because it is the future."
Apr 12
Joe Silva updated their profile
Apr 11
Profile IconStuart Jones, Sarah Kiefer, Corina Gamez and 5 more joined The Educator's PLN
Apr 11
Vivi Hamilou updated their profile
Mar 20
Vivi Hamilou posted a blog post

We’ve got news for you!

EfxeiNewsPoli, Issue 1, Primary School of Efxeinoupoli, Greece“We’ve got news for you” is the title of the eTwinning project we are involved in this year with the 4th, 5th and 6th learners of the …See More
Mar 20
andy mellor updated their profile
Feb 17

Events

© 2021   Created by Thomas Whitby.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service