The Educator's PLN

The personal learning network for educators

Edublogs - Serendipity (PD out of a blue sky)

Event Details

Edublogs - Serendipity (PD out of a blue sky)

Time: October 14, 2010 from 7pm to 8pm
Location: "Virtually" anywhere
Website or Map: https://sas.elluminate.com/d.…
Event Type: free, webinar
Organized By: Jo Hart
Latest Activity: Oct 2, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Join us in our fortnightly unconference sessions. Bring along the burning issues and hot topics YOU would like to discuss. Topic is chosen by poll at the start of the session

Join us on Thursday Oct 15th at 23:00 GMT/UTC (7pm USA EST, Midnight BST) or Friday Oct 16th at 1am CEST,7am West Aus, 10am NSW, depending on your timezone - in the usual Elluminate room

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Edublogs - Serendipity (PD out of a blue sky) to add comments!

Join The Educator's PLN

Attending (1)

About

Thomas Whitby created this Ning Network.

Latest Activity

Teresa Conley posted a status
"Good Morning! Hope you all have a wonderful day!"
Sep 20
Teresa Conley posted a status
"Hello all! It's been several years since I have been here but I am back and am looking forward to some professional interaction."
Sep 18
Joe Silva updated their profile
Aug 30
Agnes Mckenna updated their profile
Aug 30
Miles Brandon updated their profile
Aug 30
Robin Wilkins posted a status
"What are you up to?"
Apr 27
Robin Wilkins updated their profile
Apr 22
Robin Wilkins posted an event

Educators perception on student engagement and professional development needs at Virtual time and date to be mutually agreed upon

April 22, 2022 to May 13, 2022
Student Researcher looking for educators interested in participating in an interview and focus group.Share your perceptions. See flyer for detailsRobin_Wilkins_RecruitmentFlyer032822.docxSee More
Apr 22

Events

© 2022   Created by Thomas Whitby.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service